hitspectra intelligent technology co., ltd.
hitspectra intelligent technology co., ltd.

We are

  • Helper

    Light consultants
  • Hyper

    Top hyperspectral technology Technicians
  • Health

    Providers of telehealth services
  • Human

    Givers and inventors to the society
- Health -

Origin

Beginning

Improve medicine and life quality with spectrum technology

Enterovirus is a common childhood illness also known as the “hand-foot disease”, which can leave sequelae or even cause brain death, the mortality rate exceeds 70%.

Our founder, Professor Hsiang-Chen Wang, noticed the initial symptoms of enteroviruses are similar to colds and with no obvious lesions in the mouth. The limited visibility of human eyes under ordinary illumination can barely identify the disease at the initial stage. This impelled Professor Wang and his team to develop hyperspectral imaging, which can solve the problem of the early stage identification. By deploying the technology, the disease can no longer be elusive.

Hsiang-Chen Wang holds a PhD in photonics and optoelectronics from National Taiwan University.

Hsiang-Chen Wang
- Helper -

About us

Hitspectra

Providers of comprehensive hyperspectral technology

Hitspectra Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a company that specializes in the development of cutting-edge identification systems. Our team members include experts in technology, business development, financial planning, corporate management, and marketing. We will usher in the future of manufacturing with our accurate data collection.

In order to achieve the mission of excellence in identification technology, our long-term corporate vision is to become a "world-class intelligent imaging recognition pioneer."

At the same time, with the philosophy of "forward-looking", "innovation" and "interaction", our products are mainly positioned as industrial intelligent identification equipment, performing different identification functions to improve the efficiency and credibility of the industry. We advocate the values of "respect individuals", "be trustworthy " and "develop superior technology" to achieve corporate philosophy and goals.

At "Hitspectra"

Light connects us,
outlines the future.
- Hyper -

Patent

Patent

Consultants light

Our core technology, hyperspectral image, improves the accuracy of traditional image recognition. The current directions of the application include biomedical optical inspection and semiconductor optical inspection, both combined with artificial intelligence algorithm. Therefore, our strategy is to apply technologies include hyperspectral image, optical module system and color imaging, in hyperspectral image reconstruction, optical lens module and light source system. We are also applying our technologies in cancer cell detection and semiconductor thin film inspection, that have brought us multiple patents from Taiwan and the U.S. In the future, we will combine our technologies with machine learning for further improvement. Although there are many image detection patents in the market, they have yet combined with hyperspectral imaging technology to increase the detectability factor, which give us advantages in the field.

海波視智能科技股份有限公司
海波視智能科技股份有限公司

We are

  • Helper

    光領域的顧問
  • Hyper

    頂尖高光譜技術
  • Health

    致力遠距醫療輔助
  • Human

    回饋社會,創造無限
- Health -

Origin

源起

讓光譜科技幫助醫學、生活

腸病毒流行於兒童的常見疾病,又稱為手足病,嚴重的病症會留下後遺症,甚至腦死,死亡率超過70%。

創始人王祥辰教授觀察到腸病毒初期的症狀與感冒相似,口腔內不會看到明顯的破洞,以普通的照明系統無法辨識病症,且人眼可視範圍受到限制,這促使王教授與團隊研發高光譜影像技術,以解決早期病症辨識的問題,透過高光譜技術症狀將無所遁形。

王祥辰 台灣大學光電工程博士

王祥辰博士
- Helper -

About us

關於海波視

全方位高光譜技術提供者

Hitspectra Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. 專門從事尖端辨識系統開發。我們的團隊成員包括技術,業務拓展、財務規劃、公司治理、營銷方面的專才。我們準確地數據採集,將開拓製造業的未來。

我們的專利是高光譜影像技術,結合影像感測器,搭載人工智慧演算法,製作高解析度的高光譜影像儀。我們主要目的是從光譜中的各種數據中提取有用的信息,為人類和社會創造有用的價值和知識。

為達成追求卓越的辨識技術的使命,我們以成為「世界級的智慧影像辨識領航家」為長期發展願景。

同時並秉持著「前瞻」、「創新」、「互動」等三大理念,主要定位為產業智能辨識設備,生產不同辨識功能,提升產業的效率與可信度。我們主張「尊重個人」、「客戶信賴」、「卓越技術」的價值觀,以實現企業理念與目標。

At "Hitspectra"

Light connects us,
outlines the future.
- Hyper -

Patent

專利

光領域的顧問

我們的核心技術為高光譜影像處理技術,提升傳統影像辨識的準確度,目前發展方向為生醫光學檢測、半導體光學檢測,並結合Ai人工智慧演算法,因此核心專利的佈局包括高光譜影像處理技術、光學模組系統、色彩影像,目前已在基礎技術上,高光譜影像再現、光學鏡頭模組、光源系統上建立基礎佈局,並進階延伸至癌細胞光學檢測、半導體薄膜光學檢測獲得多項台灣及美國專利,未來將再結合大數據分析、機器學習進行佈局。目前市場上雖影像檢測專利繁多,但尚未結合高光譜影像技術可提升檢出率,我們領先此專業技術。